Assumption Cathedral

St Paul's Anglican Cathedral

St John's Anglican Cathedral



Eleven Cathedrals in Saskatchewan

NEW! Google Maps are now available on each building's page.                                                Just click the link to plan a visit to a church or city near you.


Assumption Cathedral, Gravelbourg 1923

St John's Anglican Cathedral, Saskatoon 1912

Holy Rosary Cathedral, Regina 1913

St. Aidan's Anglican Church, Moose Jaw 1905

St Paul's Anglican Cathedral, Regina 1895

St Andrew's United Church, Moose Jaw 1912, 1967

St Paul's Cathedral, Saskatoon 1910

St Peter's Benedictine Abbey, Muenster 1989

St Alban's Anglican Cathedral, Prince Albert 1910

Sacred Heart Cathedral, Prince Albert 1923

St Paul's Presbyterian Church, Prince Albert 1906